top of page

A Sleeveless Game

I can't possibly think of any better way to instantly turn an outfit into a 'feast-for-the-eyes' than wearing an interesting top.

While skirts and trousers are equally important, the right t-shirt, that has the right colour and fit, can result to be the perfect border for your face. A personal favourite, is wearing white tops during the Summer as they brighten up my upper body and they compliment tanned skin.

I will not bore you again with the heatwave my adored island is ALWAYS going through, i'll just mention how dangerous it is to dare to wear long sleeves (or sleeves at all) during the Summer.

As an individual who feels proud whenever #ihavethisthingwithsleeves is typed in my latest upload's caption, the loss was massive so I had to find alternatives.

And that's how single-sleeve and strapless tops won a special place in my heart.. and they(she) lived happily ever after.

When it comes to spicing up such outfits i prefer to go for long earrings and rings as I prefer to let my collar bones do the talking by avoiding necklaces.

Go bold with the rings but be careful not to cross the line when rocking more than two at the same time !


bottom of page