top of page

Do it in Whites.

It's time to kiss Summer and my favourite head-to-toe white outfits Goodbye ( and 'heartbroken' is perfectly describable.)

I'm not gonna lie, layering, sweaters and greys have made me miss Winter but Summer will always have a special place in my heart. Blame my gorgeous island for it ! 

Wearing a total black or total white #ootd, might seem to some as lack of fashion sense and creativity. In my humble opinion though, it feels like a blank canvas with endless alteration ideas and as deciding to let your personality speak louder than your outfit. 

What will turn a boring monochrome outfit into an eye pleasing one are mainly the jewellery and shoes chosen to accompany it. 

I know I'm running high risks of repeating myself but the best way to dress up or down an outfit is by selecting the correct accessories (including: shoes, jewellery and bag). Don't hesitate to mix and match textures as it will give a uniqueness to your outfit.

Take advantage of the last summer day and style your best whites. Boost yourselves with as much Vitamin D as possible and rule the academic year ahead.

   Outfit 1:

Pleated culottes : Toi & Moi

Long-sleeve top: H&M

Lace-up heels: Topshop

  Outfit 2:

Long shirt: Mango

Jean boyfriend jacket: Zara

Heels: Topshop

   Outfit 3:

Cape Blazer: Lavish Alice

Top: H&M

White Boyfriend Jeans: Zara 

Black sandals: M&S


bottom of page