top of page

#Declareyourscents with Jo Malone London

Is there really a better way to slowly welcome Fall than by celebrating the best British summers have to offer?

This August Jo Malone London gave as definitely more than a glimpse into their fragrance champions, the winning scents of the season. At Jo Malone London's stores I always get to truly feel the whole experience and to be honest, it always starts with a very warm smile. The procedure is pretty much always the same and yet it still is always effective.

It all started with a Wild Bluebell hand wash to refresh my skin, which was washed off with a Lime Basil and Mandarin infused warm towel. ( I know it already smells amazing, but this was only the beginning). The hand lotion was the 'Peony and Blush Suede' which I instantly fell in love with and would highly recommend if you are in the hunt of a new body lotion that is significant and yet discreet at the same time. Plus, this is the point you get the best massage of your life. Feel free to check out the video at the end to get a hint!

The best ending to the treatment came with the Wild Bluebell Cologne that was sprayed on top.

Even though I only went for the press event, I couldn't leave without treating myself to a little something. My newest addiction is their hair myst which not only does it smell amazing but it's also boosted with Argan Oil and Pro Vitamin 5. It definitely gets a five-star rating.

A little tip I've learned is that when you have a lotion as a base, the fragrance of the cologne lasts much longer.

And for a mutually beneficial experience, give a try to Jo Malone London's Charity Candles, which aim to 'shine the light on Mental Health'. Lily of the Valley and Ivy is the newest collection to the range.


bottom of page